CSO Representatives at the Prov’l. Dev’t. Council (2013-2016)

Representatives of Civil Society Organizations (CSOs) in the Provincial Development Council (2013-2016)

 1.      Bohol Association of Women in Government Service (BAWIGS) Multi-purpose Cooperative

2.      Bohol Federation of Women Cooperatives (BFWC)

3.      Holy Name University Center for Local Governance (HNU-CLG)

4.      Association of Writers and Radio Announcers Foundation, Inc. (AWRAFI)

5.      Bohol Island Operators and Divers Multi-Purpose Cooperative (BIODMPC)

6.      Participatory Research, Organization of Communities and Education towards Struggle for Self-Reliance (PROCESS) – Bohol Incorporated Community Resource Development Center

7.      Bohol Integrated Development Foundation (BIDEF), Inc.

8.      University of Bohol Community Development Foundation. Inc. (UBCDFI)

9.      United Families for Transformational Development, Inc. (UFTDI)

10.    Women’s Organization for Progress and Development, Incorporated (WOPDI)

11.    Soil and Water Conservation Foundation, Inc. (SWCFI)

12.    Bohol Island Tour Guides Association of the Philippines, Inc. (BITGAP)

13.    Bohol Provincial Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative (BOPE-MPC)

14.    FCB Foundation (FCBF)

15.    Women’s Development Center, Inc. (WDCI)

16.    Bol-anon United Sectors Working for the Advancement of Community Concerns, Inc. (BUSWACC, Inc.)

17.    Community Awareness and Services for Ecological Concern (CASEC), Inc.

18.    Totolan Multi-purpose Cooperative

Leave a Comment