Alburquerque - Bohol Ground Shaking Hazard Map

The Ground Shaking Hazard Map of the municipality of Alburquerque also cover the municipalities of:

  • Baclayon
  • Corella
  • Loay
  • Sikatuna

Other municipalities that are partially covered in this map are as follows:

  • Balilihan
  • Cortes
  • Lila
  • Loboc
  • Sevilla
  • Tagbilaran City

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>