Corella - Bohol Ground Shaking Hazard MapThe Ground Shaking Hazard Map of the municipality of Corella also cover the municipalities of:

  • Alburquerque
  • Baclayon
  • Cortes
  • Sikatuna
  • Tagbilaran City

Other municipalities partially covered in this map:

  • Antequera
  • Balilihan
  • Dauis
  • Loay
  • Loboc
  • Maribojoc
  • Sevilla

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>