Sevilla - Bohol Earthquake-Induced Landslide Hazard MapThe Earthquake-Induced Landslide Hazard Map of the municipality of Sevilla also covers the municipality of Sikatuna.

Partially covered in this maps are the municipalities of:

  • Alburquerque
  • Antequera
  • Baclayon
  • Batuan
  • Bilar
  • Catigbian
  • Corella
  • Dimiao
  • Lila
  • Loay
  • Loboc
  • San Isidro

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>