Sikatuna - Bohol Earthquake-Induced Landslide Hazard MapThe Earthquake-Induced Landslide Hazard Map of the municipality of Sikatuna also cover the municipalities of:

  • Alburquerque
  • Corella
  • Loay
  • Sevilla

Partially covered in this map are the municipalities of:

  • Antequera
  • Baclayon
  • Balilihan
  • Bilar
  • Cortes
  • Lila
  • Loboc
  • Maribojoc
  • Tagbilaran City

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>