The Earthquake-Induced Landslide Hazard Map of the municipality of Talibon also cover the municipalities of:

  • Bien Unido
  • Trinidad

Other municipalities partially covered in this map are:

  • Buenavista
  • Danao
  • Getafe
  • San Miguel
  • Ubay

3 thoughts on “Talibon”

  1. i wud like to ask if you have any available municipal maps of albuquerque, talibon, danao, buenavista, catigbian, corella, jetafe, pilar, sevilla, sierra billones, trinidad batuan with corresponding barangay boundaries.

    • Hi Jonathan, you can find Municipal Base Maps in JPG format in the Map Gallery. Boundaries are based on NSO files and are not official, intended for indicative uses. Roads and rivers were digitized from NAMRIA Topographic Map.


Leave a Comment